Staff


image

Keith Varden

Executive Pastor

Email: keithv@desperationchurch.tv


image

Adam Hicks

Jasper Campus Pastor

Email: adamh@desperationchurch.tv

image

Cody Miller

Jasper Associate Pastor

Email: codym@desperationchurch.tv


image

Travis Key

Student/College Pastor

Email: travisk@desperationchurch.tv

image

Adam Whitley

DC Kidz Pastor

Email: adamw@desperationchurch.tv


image

Caleb Jett

Worship Pastor

Email: calebj@desperationchurch.tv

image

Jordan Meggs

Production Pastor

Email: jordanm@desperationchurch.tv


image

Linda Stone

Small Groups Coordinator

Email: lindas@desperationchurch.tv

image

Molly Hardin

DC Connect Coordinator

Email: mollyh@desperationchurch.tv


image

Jenny Helton

Events/Connect Class Coordinator

Email: jennyh@desperationchurch.tv

image

Breeana Goodwin

Desperation College Coordinator

Email: breeg@desperationchurch.tv


image

Angie Pennington

Executive Administrator/Financial

Email: angiep@desperationchurch.tv

image

Lisa Stewart

Office Receptionist

Email: lisas@desperationchurch.tv