image

Andy Heis

Senior Pastor

Email: pastor@desperationchurch.tv


image

Keith Varden

Executive Pastor

Email: keithv@desperationchurch.tv


image

Adam Hicks

Jasper Campus Pastor

Email: adamh@desperationchurch.tv

image

Cody Miller

Jasper Associate Pastor

Email: codym@desperationchurch.tv


image

Travis Key

Student/College Pastor

Email: travisk@desperationchurch.tv

image

Caleb Jett

Worship Pastor

Email: calebj@desperationchurch.tv

image

Adam Whitley

DC Kidz Pastor

Email: adamw@desperationchurch.tv


image

Linda Stone

Small Groups Admin

Email: lindas@desperationchurch.tv

image

Molly Hardin

DC Connect/Financial

Email: mollyh@desperationchurch.tv


image

Lisa Stewart

Office Receptionist

Email: lisas@desperationchurch.tv

image

Breeana Goodwin

Ministry Coordinator/DClead

Email: breeg@desperationchurch.tv


image

Jenny Helton

Executive Administrator

Email: jennyh@desperationchurch.tv

image

Justin Shubert

Creative Arts

Email: justins@desperationchurch.tv